mailiorew.blogg.se

Hotarubi no mori e movie ending
Hotarubi no mori e movie ending









hotarubi no mori e movie ending

Personally I was surprised hearing a Balinese Gamelan and Kecak dance chant during youkai spirits festival. Even after that one moment we can’t meet that person again, at least send him/her with a smile showing how happy we were that we have met. This scene beautifully presented how a final moment with the one we treasured the most must be enjoyed fully. Then Hotaru also cheerfully run toward his arms. When accidentally Gin touch a human kid, that he’s gonna disappear, he gladly told Hotaru to hug him. Hotaru even told Gin that she would never forget him, even though Gin said it’s okay for her to forget him. Rather than telling how complicated relationship Hotaru would have with Gin who’s a youkai, this film told that every moment Hotaru enjoyed with Gin turned into a very precious memory for both of them. I love how this film portrayed how a deep relationship can be built by simple interaction, like talking, flying kite, and walking around enjoying the scenery. Great story telling, beautiful scenery, good music, and simple yet touching inner-talk all make this film wonderful. Even though it only run for 45 minutes, I didn’t find any foul that make this film bad.

hotarubi no mori e movie ending hotarubi no mori e movie ending

Released in 2011, I would call Hotarubi No Mori E as an everlasting romance film because no matter how old this film has, everyone from every era could still enjoyed this film. She began to visit him every summer, even as she grows while he waits for the summer to come, for their time together to flow again. There, she had a fateful encounter with a spirit, who helped her even though he would disappear if a human being touches him. I didn’t know what struck me to click play button for this film last night, but in the end I found myself spent 45 minutes wonderfully.Īs a child, Hotaru lost herself in a forest near her uncle’s place that she visits every summer. This is my thrice times I watched Hotarubi No Mori E and this is also my thrice times I was in love with this film.











Hotarubi no mori e movie ending